Office

Los Angeles (Headquarters)

1605 E Elizabeth St.
Pasadena, CA 91104
+1 626.398.2146

Mailing

For Check/Cash Donations

P.O. BOX 41038
Pasadena, CA 91114

Questions
info@ovsm.com
Finance
finance@ovsm.com
Jesus Clubs
jesusclubs@ovsm.com
Adopt-A-School
adopt@ovsm.com
School of Missions
registrar@ovsm.com
Brandon Kightlinger
COO
brandon@ovsm.com
Allan Giglio
Base Director - Pasadena
allan@ovsm.com
Marcela Barcelona
Office Manager
marcela@ovsm.com
Dan Hayes
Head of Staff
daniel@ovsm.com
Soyoon Lee
Director of Partner Relations
soyoon@ovsm.com
Stephanie Recio
Director of HR
stephanie@ovsm.com
William Jeon
Admin Assistant - Brian Barcelona
william@ovsm.com
Jonathan Cano
PA - Brian Barcelona
jonathan@ovsm.com
Lauren Bedola
PA - Marcela Barcelona
lauren@ovsm.com
Tim McClaren
Assistant - Brandon Kightlinger
tim@ovsm.com
Chris So
Pastoral Care
chris@ovsm.com
Maclain Boss
Director of Adopt-A-School
maclain@ovsm.com
Alan Macias
Administrator
alanm@ovsm.com
Lily Giglio
Director of Jesus Clubs LA
lily@ovsm.com
Elisabeth Schuster
Director of Special Projects
elisabeth@ovsm.com
Bailey Redmond
Director of OV Worship
bailey@ovsm.com
Kaleb Solomon
OV Worship Manager
kaleb@ovsm.com
Manny Gaitan
Graphic Designer
manny@ovsm.com
Norbit Garcia
Video Editor
norbit@ovsm.com
David Gomez
Video Editor
david@ovsm.com
Vanessa Swarray
Social Media Director
vanessa@ovsm.com