Office

Los Angeles (Headquarters)

1605 E Elizabeth St.
Pasadena, CA 91104
(626) 360-0830

Mailing

For Check/Cash Donations

P.O. BOX 41038
Pasadena, CA 91114

Questions
info@ovsm.com
Finance
finance@ovsm.com
My Campus, My Mission
mcmm@ovsm.com
School of Missions
registrar@ovsm.com
Brandon Kightlinger
COO
brandon@ovsm.com
Stephanie Recio
Office Manager
stephanie@ovsm.com
Dan Hayes
Head of Staff
daniel@ovsm.com
Anabella Mendoza
Director of Partner Relations
anabella@ovsm.com
Stephanie Recio
Director of HR
stephanie@ovsm.com
Maclain Boss
Admin Assistant - Brian Barcelona
maclain@ovsm.com
Jonathan Cano
PA - Brian Barcelona
jonathan@ovsm.com
Lauren Bedola
PA - Marcela Barcelona
lauren@ovsm.com
Trey Packard
Assistant - Brandon Kightlinger
trey@ovsm.com
Elisabeth Schuster
Event Director
elisabeth@ovsm.com
Chris So
Pastoral Care
chris@ovsm.com
Lily Giglio
Co-Director
lily@ovsm.com
Janelle Kightlinger
Co-Director
janelle@ovsm.com
Maclain Boss
Director of MCMM
maclain@ovsm.com
Alan Macias
Staff Administrator
alanm@ovsm.com
Nate Slaughter
OV Records Manager
nate@ovsm.com
Bailey Redmond
Director of OV Worship
bailey@ovsm.com