Office

Los Angeles (Headquarters)

490 E Union St.
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 360-0830

Mailing

For Check/Cash Donations

P.O. BOX 41038
Pasadena, CA 91114

Questions
info@ovsm.com
Finance
finance@ovsm.com
My Campus, My Mission
mcmm@ovsm.com
OV Experience
ovx@ovsm.com
Events
event@ovsm.com
Office & HR
office@ovsm.com
Maclain Boss
Admin Assistant - Brian Barcelona
maclain@ovsm.com
Jonathan Cano
PA - Brian Barcelona
jonathan@ovsm.com
Lauren Bedola
PA - Marcela Barcelona
lauren@ovsm.com
Trey Packard
Assistant - Brandon Kightlinger
trey@ovsm.com
Lily Giglio
Co-Director
lily@ovsm.com
Janelle Kightlinger
Co-Director
janelle@ovsm.com
Nate Slaughter
OV Music Manager
nate@ovsm.com
Bailey Redmond
Director of OV Worship
bailey@ovsm.com
Ivy Prada
Booking Manager
ivy@ovsm.com